May 192013
Share it now!

Rate this post

Depeche Mode’s song titled “Depeche Mode” on album “The Best of Depeche Mode – Volume One” via Listen Now.
**Download More songs**

Related Reading:

Volume: The Best of Paul Van Dyk (2 CD/1 DVD Set)Volume: The Best of Paul Van Dyk (2 CD/1 DVD Set)Deluxe edition includes bonus DVD with exclusive live footage! Grammy-nominated artist and globally acclaimed DJ and producer Van Dyk continues to dominate the electronic music charts and appears at the pinnacle of every top DJ list, including the #3 ranked DJ in the world as voted publicly by the DJ Mag poll. "Volume" includes selections from his massive fifteen-year catalog.

Track listing:

Disc 1

1. For An Angel (PVD Remix 09)

2. Home (PVD Club Mix - ft. Johnny McDaid)

3. Let Go (Vandit Club Mix By PVD - ft. Rea Garvey)

4. White Lies (Album Mix - ft. Jessica Sutta)

5. Nothing But You (Original - ft. Hemstock & Jennings)

6. Another Way (PVD Club Mix)

7. Forbidden Fruit (Original)

8. Together We Will Conquer (Short Version)

9. New York City (Album Mix - ft. Starkillers, Austin Leeds & Ashley Tomberlin)

10. A Magical Moment (Original)

11. The Other Side (Original - ft. Wayne Jackson)

12. We Are Alive (Original - ft. Jennifer Brown)

13. Time Of Our Lives (US Radio Edit - ft. Vega 4)

Disc 2

1. Justin Timberlake - What Goes Around... Comes Around (Paul Van Dyk Club Mix)

2. U2 - Elevation (The Vandit Club Mix)

3. Depeche Mode - Martyr (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

4. Timo Maas - Pictures (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

5. New Order - Spooky (Out Of Order Remix)

6. Humate - Love Stimulation (Love Mix)

7. Faithless - Bring My Family Back (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

8. Hans Zimmer & James Newton Howard - Poor Choice Of Words (Batman Theme) (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

9. Binary Finary - 1998 (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

10. Lisa Miskovsky - Still Alive (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

11. Britney Spears - Gimme More (Paul Van Dyk Club Mix)

Bonus DVD

1. For An Angel

2. Let Go (ft. Rea Garvey)

3. Far Away (with Giuseppe Ottaviani)

4. Time Of Our Lives (ft. Vega 4)

5. Nothing But You (ft. Hemstock & Jennings)

Greatest Hits Vol. 1Greatest Hits Vol. 1Russian import 2CD set. Tracks: Stripped, Behind the Wheel (remix), A Question of Time, Strangelove, A Question of Lust, Never Let Me Down Again, Master and Servant, Little 15, Blasphemous Rumours, Black Celebration, Everything Counts, Just Can't Get Enough, People Are People, Shake the Disease, Love in Itself, It's Called a Heart, See You, Route 66 (single version), Something to Do, Dreaming of Me, Leave in Silence, New Life, The Meaning of Love, Get the Balance Right!, But Not Tonight, The Things You Said, The Landscape Is Changing, Nodisco, Work Hard, Nothing to Fear, Told You So, Puppets, Now This Is Fun (extended version), Photographic, And Then..., Fly on the Windscreen (extended version).

Share it now!